Little Mix 2016 UK Tour Preview

767

THE GET WEIRD TOUR – MARCH 2016

THREE EXTRA SHOWS ADDED DUE TO DEMAND

www.little-mix.com

 

Little Mix have announced an extra three arena dates for their Get Weird tour 2016 including Cardiff, Birmingham and a new show in Sheffield.

The tour which begins Sunday 13th March in Cardiff now culminates at Birmingham Genting Arena on Sunday 3rd April and also includes multiple dates in Glasgow and London.

Speaking of their previous sell out show at The O2, Leigh-Anne explains “to have our fans singing songs, that we’d helped write, back to us, was a dreams-come-true moment.”

The news comes hot on the heels of Little Mix’s new worldwide smash hit single ‘Black Magic’, a spellbinding and irresistible pop explosion with a soaring chorus and addictive call-and-response middle eight. With state-of-the-art pop production from Norwegian hotshots Electric, the track stormed straight to No.1 on the Official Chart in the UK.

‘Black Magic’ is the first single from their eagerly anticipated third album ‘Get Weird’.  It was released on 6th November.

Perrie Edwards, Jesy Nelson, Leigh-Anne Pinnock and Jade Thirlwall became Little Mix in 2011. They have sold over 7 million records, had two UK No.1 singles and two platinum albums ‘DNA’ and ‘Salute’. As well as a successful arena tour they have been the recipients of both a Cosmo Ultimate Woman Award and a Glamour Women Of The Year Award. With over half a billion YouTube and Vevo views worldwide, they’ve also successfully become one of Britain’s greatest exports with massive tours in the US, Australia and Japan – breaking the Spice Girls’ long-held record of highest debut US chart position for a UK girl group in the process.

 

Tickets on sale now. 

MONDAY 28 MARCH – CARDIFF MOTORPOINT ARENA

SATURDAY 02 APRIL – SHEFFIELD ARENA

SUNDAY 03 APRIL – BIRMINGHAM GENTING ARENA – MATINEE SHOW

 

Tickets for the Little Mix The Get Weird Tour are onsale now – WWW.GIGSANDTOURS.COM | WWW.TICKETMASTER.CO.UK | 0844 811 0051 | 0844 826 2826

 

Sun 13 Mar 2016     Cardiff Motorpoint Arena SOLD OUT

Mon 14 Mar 2016    Brighton Centre SOLD OUT

Tue 15 Mar 2016     Bournemouth International Centre SOLD OUT

Thu 17 Mar 2016     Newcastle Metro Radio Arena

Fri 18 Mar 2016      Birmingham Genting Arena SOLD OUT

Sat 19 Mar 2016      Glasgow The SSE Hydro

Sat 19 Mar 2016      Glasgow The SSE Hydro –  Matinee SOLD OUT

Tue 22 Mar 2016     Liverpool Echo Arena

Wed 23 Mar 2016    Nottingham Capital FM Arena

Thu 24 Mar 2016     Manchester Arena

Sat 26 Mar 2016      Leeds First Direct Arena

Sun 27 Mar 2016     London The O2 – MATINEE

Sun 27 Mar 2016     London The O2

Wed 30 Mar 2016    Dublin 3Arena*

Thu 31 March 2016 Belfast Odyssey Arena*

 *www.ticketmaster.ie 

 

www.twitter.com/LittleMix

www.facebook.com/LittleMixOfficial

Please follow us and share this post:
Facebook0
Facebook
Twitter0
Visit Us
INSTAGRAM0