Girls Aloud Ten Review


Girls Aloud

Reviewed by Debbie Talbot

Wow, Girls Aloud never fail to deliver. This is a well put together album with strong, memorable tracks. You just can’t help want to dance to their songs. They have a fan in my 7 year old daughter too. Because it is a Greatest Hits album, it is so hard to come up with favourite tracks, they are all fantastic ‘Something new’, ‘The Promise’, ‘Something Kinda Ooh’ are the ones that stick in my mind more. This is the perfect album to listen to before a girl’s night out. It just makes you want to get up and dance. I would recommend this album to anyone. 

Another wonderful album from 5 beautiful women. 

Rating: 5/5 (which makes Ten)

Track Listing:
1.Something New
2. The Promise
3. The Loving Kind
4. Untouchable
5. Sexy! No No No…
6. Call The Shots
7. Can't Speak French
8. Something Kinda Ooooh
9. Biology
10. The Show
11. Love Machine
12. I'll Stand By You
13. Jump
14. No Good Advice
15. Sound Of The Underground
16. On The Metro
17. Beautiful 'Cause You Love Me
18. Every Now And Then

Available to buy from Amazon here.

Please follow us and share this post:
Visit Us
Follow Me